Midnight, Texas

Watch Now

Secure Verified

Tell your friends about us.

Midnight, Texas Season 1
6.8/10 by 100 users
Title:Midnight, Texas
Genre: Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2017-07-24
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 10
Overview: Welcome to a place where being normal is really quite strange. In a remote Texas town no one is who they seem. From vampires and witches to psychics and hit men, Midnight is a mysterious safe haven for those who are different. As the town members fight off outside pressures from rowdy biker gangs, ever-suspicious cops and their own dangerous pasts, they band together and form a strong and unlikely family.
Stars: François Arnaud (Manfred Bernardo), Dylan Bruce (Bobo Winthrop), Parisa Fitz-Henley (Fiji Cavanaugh), Arielle Kebbel (Olivia Charity), Peter Mensah (Lemuel Bridger), Jason Lewis (Joe Strong)

All Episodes on season 1


Episode 1 : Pilot

July 24, 2017
Sexy Beast

Episode 4 : Sexy Beast

August 14, 2017

Episode 5 : Unearthed

August 21, 2017
Angel Heart

Episode 7 : Angel Heart

September 04, 2017
Riders on the Storm

Episode 9 : Riders on the Storm

September 13, 2017

© 2005 - 2019
Similar TV Series
Copyright © 2019 | PINT MOVIES

10805 Users Online Now